Bandmitglieder:
Blechi's Dreamer GigMap: maps.google.de/maps
Daniel's Raucherentwöhnungsseite: www.rauchfrei-saar.de
Michael Zöller's Restaurant: www.blumenwiese-assweiler.de
TOFFBLOG (Konzertberichte und mehr): www.toffonline.de
Reiner Kuttenberger: www.reinerkuttenberger.de
 
Bands:
The Soul Whoppers: www.soulwhoppers.de
 
Locations:
Affalterbach, 7 Eichen: 7-eichen.de
Ahaus, Kulturcafé LOGO: logo-ahaus.de
Bad Berleburg, Schützenverein: www.schuetzenverein-berleburg.de
Bad Kreuznach, Dudelsack: www.dudelsack-bk.de
Bad Münder, Rockzelt: www.rockzelt-camp-balu.de
Bensheim, Musiktheater REX: www.musiktheater-rex.de
Bielstein, Brauerei Open Air: www.brauereiopenair.de
Bocholt, Zum Pitt: zum-pitt.com
Bochum, Zeche: www.zeche.com
Bonn, Harmonie: www.harmonie-bonn.de
Bruchsal, Fabrik: www.fabrik-bruchsal.de
Dortmund, Piano: www.musiktheater-piano.de
Freudenburg, Ducsaal: www.ducsaal.de
Fulda, Alte Piesel: www.altepiesel.de
Hahn, Paddock Club: www.paddockclub-hahn.de
Heidelberg, Schwimmbad Club: www.schwimmbad-club.de
Hückelhoven, Markt 17: www.eventkneipe.com
Idstein, Scheuer: www.diescheuer.com
Kaiserslautern, Irish House: www.irishhouse.de
Konstanz, Café im Turm: www.cafe-turm.com
Lüdenscheid (NRW), Gaststätte Dahlmann: www.gaststätte-dahlmann.de
Maulbronn (Baden-Württ.), Musicpark LIVE: www.musicpark-live.de
Menden (Sauerland), Menden à la carte: www.menden-a-la-carte.de
Miltenberg (Bayern), Beavers: www.beaversmiltenberg.de
Michelstadt (Hessen), Hüttenwerk: www.huettenwerk.info
Obergünzburg, Willofs: www.willofs.de
Oberwesel, Kulturhaus: www.kulturhaus-oberwesel.de
Püttlingen, Bahnhof: www.bahnhof-puettlingen.de
Rémelfing, Fête de la musique: REMELFING57/FDLM-57-REMELFING
Rüdesheim, Hajo's: www.hajos.de
Saarbrücken, breite63: www.breite63.de
Saarbrücken, Bel Étage: www.saarland-spielbanken.de
Siegburg, Kubana: www.kubana.de
St. Ingbert, SoHo: www.soho-igb.de
Völklingen, Parkhotel Albrecht: parkhotel-albrecht.de
Wissen, Kulturwerk: kulturwerkwissen.eu
Wustweiler, Wustock: www.wustock.de
Wetzlar, Franzis: www.franzis-wetzlar.de
 
Sonstiges:
Ton-Licht-Medientechnik: www.dfevents.de
Künstlerportal: www.mattheys.de
Bericht Fish-Support (Rocktimes): www.rocktimes.de
Westerwald Journal: www.waeller-journal.de
Wir sind St. Ingbert: www.wssi.de